Welcome to the Territories page for the Nahua ( Morelos, Puebla, Tlaxcala, Veracruz, Hidalgo, San Luis Potosi). This is a page managed by Native Land Digital.

Please let us know if you have any corrections or improvements we can make.

Last updated on March 4, 2020

1. Websites

5. Changelog

  • Extended boundaries and added sources and images (March 3, 2020)

5. Corrections

Please send us your thoughts or fixes.